Three Legged Coyote
~ click for large version ~

Three Legged Coyote (Autographed CD)


Produced by Casey Neill, the album is deeply influenced by Dana’s tours in the Australian Outback and in Chile’s Patagonia, including two songs from each of these regions. The album includes three comedy tunes “How I Miss Your Dog“, “Grandma’s Up in Heaven, Giving Hell to God“, and “Blameless“. Released 2009.

Add to cart Autographed CD: $15.00

Download_on_iTunes_Badge_US-UK_110x40_1004 MP3: $9.99


(Click on song title to see lyrics and more info about the song.)

  1. Crazy Cowboy (5:02)
  2. Big Rolling Country (4:27)
  3. Three Legged Coyote (5:00)
  4. How I Miss Your Dog (3:06)
  5. Good Morning World (4:07)
  6. Grandma’s Up in Heaven,
    Giving Hell to God
  7. My Tiny Room (5:28)
  8. The Green and Blue (6:52)
  9. Patagonia Dam Song (4:50)
  10. Blameless (3:35)
  11. Sweet New Orleans (7:26)