Web and Radio Interview KSER

Friday, March 22, 2013. 4:00 pm.

An hour long interview on KSER Everett, WA

Listen at http://www.kser.org/

Seattle 4pm
Honolulu 2pm
New York 7pm
Dublin 11pm
Sydney 10am March 23
Auckland Noon March 23