Radio/Web Interview & Call In Show on Kauai Community Radio

Tuesday, February 26, 2013. 2:00 pm.

Loading Map....

KKCR Web/Radio Live Broadcast

4520 Hanalei Plantation Rd,
Princeville, HI

Dana Call In On Kauai Radio Show!
See below for times.
http://kkcr.org/index.html
Studio line: 808.826.7771
Toll Free Studio Line: 1 (866) 275-1112

I’m performing on Kauai Community Radio KKCR in a live web and radio broadcast on Tuesday. A few years ago in 2009 we set the record for the most call-ins on The Homegrown Garden Island Bluegrass Show. We’re hoping to break the record again. Give us a call and say hello, request a song, compare the weather where you are with Kauai.

Honolulu 2-4pm (Feb 26)
Seattle 4-6pm (Feb 26)
New York 7-9pm (Feb 26)
Dublin Midnight-2am (Feb 27)
Sydney 11am-1pm (Feb 27)
Auckland 1-3pm (Feb 27)