Orca Month On-Line Concert

Sunday, June 14, 2020. 4:00 pm.

Map Unavailable

On-line Concert

TBA,
Free On-Line Concert, World Wide

Orca Month On-line Concerts

July 14 Sunday

July 28 Sunday

Free

 I’m happy to be performing two online concerts for Orca Month on Sunday June 14th and Sunday June 28th, each show lasting about 45 minutes starting at 4PM Seattle time.  You can watch the shows live or later on (see links below).

 Watch Live on Dana’s Facebook Music Page
Watch Live On-Line Orca Month Concerts at Dana’s Music Facebook PageJune 14 and June 28

(Note that the concerts will not be broadcast live on Dana’s personal Facebook Page, but only on his Dana Lyons Music Facebook Page)

Please like and follow Dana’s Facebook Music Page to be notified about future live shows.

 

Watch Archived Show on Dana’s YouTube Channel
Watch archived concerts after the performance at Dana’s YouTube channel:  cowswithgunsguy

Please subscribe to Dana’s YouTube Channel to be notified about new videos

 

Sundays June 14 and 28 Time Zones For Watching Live

4 PM Seattle

2 PM Honolulu

3 PM Anchorage

4 PM Seattle

5 PM Denver

6 PM Chicago

7 PM New York/Santiago

Mondays June 8 and 18

Midnight Dublin/London

1 AM Berlin

4 AM Columbo

7 AM Perth

8:30 AM Darwin

9 AM Sydney/Brisbane

11 AM Auckland

(let me know if I’ve left your time zone out)