Live Online Concert (Dana sings Our State is a Dumpsite & tells story behind it)

Thursday, January 6, 2022. 7:00 pm.

Map Unavailable

Live Online Concert

Facebook and YouTube,
Dana Lyons Live on Facebook and YouTube,

See Time Zones Below

Watch the live show (or archive after the fact) at:
https://www.facebook.com/DanaLyons/
or
https://www.youtube.com/cowswithgunsguy

(show will be archived on Facebook and YouTube)

Jan 6 Thursday
Seattle 7pm
New York 10pm
(Dec 31 Friday)
London 3am
Sydney 2pm
Auckland 4pm

Dana sings Our State is a Dumpsite and Salmon Come Home and talks about what you can do to help protect the Columbia from nuclear waste and remove the lower Snake River Dams to protect salmon and orca.

 

For more info about the Hanford Nuclear Dump clean up